XS Las Vegas

Encore
3131 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About XS Las Vegas:

XS at the Encore is one of the most highly-rated nightclub in Las Vegas.

Date
Event Name
Friday, November 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, November 18 Sat Nov 18
Sunday, November 19 Sun Nov 19
Saturday, November 25 Sat Nov 25
Friday, December 1 Fri Dec 1
Saturday, December 2 Sat Dec 2
Friday, December 8 Fri Dec 8
Saturday, December 9 Sat Dec 9
Friday, December 15 Fri Dec 15