XS Las Vegas

Encore
3131 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV (United States)

About XS Las Vegas:

XS at the Encore is one of the most highly-rated nightclub in Las Vegas.

Date
Event Name
Friday, July 21 Fri Jul 21
Saturday, July 22 Sat Jul 22
Sunday, July 23 Sun Jul 23
Monday, July 24 Mon Jul 24
Friday, July 28 Fri Jul 28
Saturday, July 29 Sat Jul 29
Sunday, July 30 Sun Jul 30
Monday, July 31 Mon Jul 31